Ahead of their UK tour, Il Divo have also released their 10th studio album For Once In My Life: A Celebration Of Motown (Decca Gold). A Collection Of New Interpretations Of Motown Classics – you can listen to the album here.

The best-selling classical cross over group of all time Il Divo will be touring the UK this December which will see them perform festive classics as well as their greatest hits.

Carlos Marin, Urs Buhler, Sebastien Izambard and David Miller were brought together in 2003 and spearheaded an entirely new musical genre with their groundbreaking debut album. Il Divo have evolved into the pre-eminent tenor powerhouse vocal group with 160 Gold and Platinum albums in 33 countries to their credit, over 30 million albums sold, and were the first Classical Crossover artists to have an album debut at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart.

No strangers to the festive spirit, Il Divo released the platinum-selling Christmas Collection studio album in 2005 selling over 1 million copies in the US alone. This Christmas, Il Divo will be performing festive classics as well as their much-loved greatest hits creating the ultimate fan experience.

Tickets for Christmas With Il Divo 2021 are www.gigsandtours.com and www.ticketmaster.co.uk.  VIP Packages are also available at WWW.SJM-VIP.COM.

CHRISTMAS WITH IL DIVO 

Wed 01 Dec 2021     Southend Cliffs Pavilion 
Thur 02 Dec 2021      Southend Cliffs Pavilion 
Fri 03 Dec 2021          Bournemouth International Centre 
Sat 04 Dec 2021        Brighton Centre 
Mon 06 Dec 2021      Bath Forum 
Tue 07 Dec 2021       Hull Bonus Arena 
Thu 09 Dec 2021        Nottingham Royal Concert Hall 
Sat 11 Dec 2021        Harrogate Convention Centre 
Sun 12 Dec 2021       Edinburgh Usher Hall 
Tue 14 Dec 2021       Manchester Bridgewater Hall 
Thu 16 Dec 2021        Birmingham Utilita Arena   
Fri 17 Dec 2021          London The SSE Arena, Wembley

www.ildivo.com 
www.Twitter.com/ildivoofficial  
www.Instagram.com/ildivo 
www.Facebook.com/ildivo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *